Double "M" Records
3522 NC Hwy 55 W
Angier, North Carolina 27501
919.639.4454
Email: monkm1944@embarqmail.com
Return to Double "M" Record Catalog

Double "M" Producer/Owners
Monk Moore
3522 NC Hwy 55 W
Angier, North Carolina 27501
919.639.4454
Email: monkm1944@embarqmail.com

Tom Wallace
3819 Winston Boulevard
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
910.799.1909


Recording Artists
Penny Lewis
1301-H Leon Street
Durham, North Carolina 27705


Doug Phillips
2204 Scarborough Drive
Bellevue, Nebraska 68123
402.292.3130
Email: dphillips@sqdancer.com
Website: http://www.sqdancer.com/phillips/

Ralph Kornegay
138 Mohican Trail
Wilmington, North Carolina 28409
910.392.1789

Bill Bouknight
3812 NC 86N
Hillsborough, North Carolina 27278
919.732.4786

Bill Yoeman
P.O. Box 52
Mt. View, Hawaii 96771
808.968.6091
Email:billyoeman@gmail.com

Ingo Schumacher
Email: ingocaller@ymail.com




Masura Wada
4-42-32-1004, Izumi
Suginami-Ku, Tokoyo, Japan
168.0063

Jay Morgan
691 Cross Link Drive
Angier, North Carolina 27501
919.639.2347

Doug Davis
18825 N Dunn Road
Colbert, WA 99005-5032
509.979.2612
Email: Doug@CallerDoug.com
Website: http://www.callerdoug.com/

Jim Kline
P.O. Box 186
Smithfield, VA 23431
757.758.4872
Email: jim@kallingkline.com
Website: http://kallingkline.com

Lynn Strobel
27 Sunset Drive
Miles City, Montana 59301
406.234.7384
Email: strobell@midrivers.com
Website: http://lynnstrobel.tripod.com/

Patty Greene
915 Wind Carved Lane
Monroe, North Carolina 28110
603.327.7301
Email: callerpatty@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pkgdesignworks.com/

Herb Franklin
9850 Midview Drive
Ladson, South Carolina 29456
843.873.5301
Email: herbsquaredancecaller@yahoo.com
Website: http://herbsqdancecaller.tripod.com/

Steve Sullivan
4305 Henderson Lane
Pocatello, Idaho 83202
208.237.3609
Email: ssjsulliv@aol.com

Bear Miller
9603 W Tufts Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80123-1039
303.973.9529
Email: beardenver@comcast.net
Website: http://www.bearmiller.com/

Darin Keith
P.O. Box 455
Nampa, Idaho 83653
208.989.3517
Email: darincalling@aol.com
Website: http://www.darinkeith.com/

SusanElaine Packer
740 S. Hampton Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32803
407.894.2227
Email: suzieqcreations@cfl.rr.com
Website: http://www.floridasquaredance.com/suzieq/index.html

Bo Bierley
3421 Excell Drive
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27516
919.414.7301
Email: squaredancebo@ol.com

Sharon Baldwin
215 Moore Street
Thomasville, North Carolina 27360
336.476.3362
Email: Shecallerhedancer@northstate.net

Lottie Ainsworth
170 Jimmy Graham Loop
West Monroe, LA 71292
318.349.0316
Email: lottiesquaredance7@hotmail.com

Matt Worley
4819 Gatwick Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757.435.6429
Email: Mattw15@cox.net















Return to Double "M" Record Catalog